## Preparatory Meeting of Ministers for Montreal 2005: UNCCC

## List of Participating Countries

22 – 24 September, 2005 Ottawa, Ontario, Canada ARGENTINA MAURITIUS

**AUSTRALIA** MEXICO

AUSTRIA MOROCCO

**BRAZIL** NETHERLANDS

CANADA NEW ZEALAND

**CHINA NIGERIA** 

**COLOMBIA** NORWAY

DENMARK REPUBLIC OF KOREA

EUROPEAN COMMISSION RUSSIAN FEDERATION

FRANCE SAUDI ARABIA

**GEORGIA** SENEGAL

GERMANY SOUTH AFRICA

**HUNGARY** SPAIN

INDIA SWEDEN

INDONESIA SWITZERLAND

ITALY TANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC OF

JAMAICA UKRAINE

JAPAN UNITED KINGDOM

KAZAKHSTAN UNITED STATES

**KENYA**