Evaluation for the Pest Management Regulatory Agency Cost Recovery Initiative

Evaluation Steering Committee Membership

	FEDERAL GOVERNMENT	
Janice Hopkins Chair	Director, Alternative Strategies and Regulatory Affairs Division	Pest Management Regulatory Agency - Health Canada
Robert Woods Secretary	Director, Management Planning and Coordination Division	Pest Management Regulatory Agency, Health Canada
Brian Glabb	Director, Revenue and Costing	Corporate Services Branch - Health Canada
Ken Lee	Director, Departmental Program Evaluation Division	Health Canada
Jack Cornett	Director, Radiation Protection Bureau (Dosimetry)	Healthy Environments and Consumer Safety, Health Canada
Randy Legault	Senior Analyst	Treasury Board Secretariat
Cameron Short	Chief, Agri-Food Support Measurement and Analysis	Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Jean Hollebone	Assistant Vice President of Program, Office of the Vice President of Programs	Canadian Food Inspection Agency
Mr. Arthur Sheffield	A/Director, Strategic Policy and Management Services	Environment Canada

	PROVINCIAL/TERRITORIAL	
Cameron Wilk	Provincial Pesticide Regulatory Management Specialist, Inspection and Regulatory Management Branch	Federal/Provincial/Territorial Committee on Pest Management and Pesticides (Saskatchewan) F/P/T Co-chair

	INDUSTRY	
Jay Bradshaw	President	Syngenta Crop Protection Canada Inc.
Michael Grant	President	Can-Vet Animal Health Supplies Ltd.
Veldon Sorensen	Product Development Director, Crop Protection, Crop Science	Bayer Inc.
Brian Tuffin	President and General Manager	S.C. Johnson & Son Ltd.
Bob Friesen	President	Canadian Federation of Agriculture
Dean Thomson	Chair, CHC Crop, Plant Protection and Environment Committee	Canadian Horticultural Council
JoAnne Buth	Vice-President	Canola Council of Canada

	PUBLIC INTEREST	
Julia Langer	Director, International Conservation Program	World Wildlife Fund

	ACADEMIA	
Len Ritter	Executive Director, Canadian Network of Toxicology Centres	University of Guelph

	OBSERVERS	
Shannon Coombs	Director, Government Relations	Canadian Consumer Specialty Products Association
Nicole Howe	Policy Analyst	Canadian Federation of Agriculture
Peter MacLeod	Executive Director, Crop Protection Chemistry	CropLife Canada