## Lesser Slave Basin Water Management Planning - Phase 1

## Watershed Committee and Government Co-ordinating Committee Directory

## **Government Coordinating Committee**

This committee consists of senior government managers who are responsible for overall leadership, development of the terms of reference and the water management plan. In co-operation with the Watershed Committee (stakeholders reps), this committee will provide liaison and advice to the government throughout the process. The committee will also give direction to the Technical Committees

Commuces.	
Mike Boyd, <i>Chair</i>	Rod Burr
Manager, Environmental Management, N. Region	Team Leader, Environmental Planning, N. Region
Alberta Environment	Alberta Environment
Edmonton	Peace River
(780) 422-2598 <u>mike.boyd@gov.ab.ca</u>	(780) 624-6567 rod.burr@gov.ab.ca
Dave Walty	Dale Willsey
Regional Head, Fisheries Management, NW Region	Head, Rangeland Management Branch, NW Region
Alberta Sustainable Resource Development	Alberta Sustainable Resource Development
Peace River	Fairview
(780) 624-6248 <u>dave.walty@gov.ab.ca</u>	(780) 835-7526 <u>dale.willsey@gov.ab.ca</u>
Brad Lloyd	Ken Zurfluh
Resource Planner, Land Access & Development	Area Manager, Grande Prairie Area Office
Alberta Energy	Alberta Community Development
Edmonton	Grande Prairie
(780) 644-5406 <u>brad.lloyd@gov.ab.ca</u>	(780) 538-8010 <u>ken.zurfluh@gov.ab.ca</u>
Nadine Stiller	Gary Sasseville
A/District Manager, Central and Arctic Region	District Approvals Manager, Northern Region
Fisheries and Oceans Canada	Alberta Environment
Peace River	Peace River
(780) 618-3234 StillerN@dfo-mpo.gc.ca	(780) 624-6502 gary.sasseville@gov.ab.ca