## Scholarship Recipients 2001

Enterprise Cape Breton Corporation salutes its 2000-2001 scholarship recipients from high schools across Cape Breton Island. Good luck as you move towards your individual career goals.

ECBC believes the security and prosperity of tomorrow depends on the youth of today.



Adam Hardiman SAERC Port Hawkesbury



Janine Sives Riverview High



**Renette Chaisson** C.B. Highlands Academy



**Courtney MacLean** Memorial High



**Allison Donovan** Cabot High



Gina Vaninetti MacDonald High



**Patricia Crowell** Glace Bay High



Jenny Bishop École NDA, Cheticamp



Joel Kaser Baddeck Academy



Johnny Veliath Inverness Academy



Walter Flynn Rankin Memorial



Scott MacDonald Dalbrae High



Enterprise Société Cape Breton d'expansion du Corporation Cap-Breton



Sydney: Commerce Tower, 3rd Floor, 15 Dorchester Street, Sydney N.S. B1P 6T7 Tel: (902) 564-3600 (Bilingual service available)

Port Hawkesbury: 32 Paint Street, Port Hawkesbury, Light Industrial Park, N.S. B0E 2V0 Tel: (902) 625-3111

www.ecbc.ca

Angela Favaro

Holy Angels High



Sarabeth Drover Sydney Academy



**Suzanne Gilenas** Breton Educaton Centre

