

Contact: Abby Hoffman, Deputy Minister's Office Telephone No.:(613) 946-1791

ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON MANAGEMENT

MEMBERSHIP LIST

MEMBERS:

Dr. Luis A.V. Barreto, Vice President, Public Policy, Aventis Pasteur Limited, North York, Ontario

Dr. Andrea Baumann, Associate Dean of Health Sciences (Nursing), McMaster University, Hamilton, Ontario

Mr. Michael Cloutier, President and CEO, AstraZeneca Canada Inc, Mississauga, Ontario

Dr. John Blatherwick, Chief Medical Health Officer, Vancouver/Richmond Health Board, Vancouver, British Columbia

Dr. Ruby Grymonpre, Professor, Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Manitoba, Winnipeg, Manitoba

Dr. Mitchell Levine, Director, Centre for Evaluation of Medicines, St. Joseph's Hospital, Hamilton, Ontario

Dr. Stuart MacLeod, BC Research Institute for Children's & Women's Health, Vancouver, British Columbia

Ms. Brenda Nunns Shoemaker, Consumers' Association of Canada, North Saanich, British Columbia

Mr. David Skinner, President, Nonprescription Drug Manufacturers Association of Canada, Ottawa, Ontario

Dr. Michael G. Tierney, Pharmacy Department, Ottawa Hospital, Ottawa, Ontario

Ms. Beverley Townsend, Vice President, Clinical Patient Services, Belleville General Hospital, Belleville, Ontario

Canada

Dr. Jacques Turgeon, Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Montreal, Montreal, Quebec

Mr. David T. Windross, Vice President, Government and Professional Affairs, Novopharm, Toronto, Ontario

Dr. Kevin Wilson, Director of Pharmaceutical Services, Saskatchewan Prescription Drug Plan, Regina, Saskatchewan

Revised: February 23, 2004