Tuition Support Program for Nurses - Eligible Community Listing		
LHIN	County/Region	Designated Community Name
Central East	Northumberland	Trent Hills, Municipality of
Central East	Haliburton	Minden Hills, Township of
Central East	Peterborough	Smith-Ennismore-Lakefield, Township of
Central East	Peterborough	North Kawartha, Township of
Central East	Peterborough	Havelock-Belmont-Methuen, Township of
Central East	Peterborough	Otonabee-South Monaghan, Township of
Central East	Kawartha Lakes	Kawartha Lakes, City of
Central East	Northumberland	Cobourg, Town of
Central West	Dufferin	Shelburne, Town of
Champlain	Renfrew	Deep River, Town of
Champlain	Renfrew	Whitewater Region, Township of
Champlain	Renfrew	Renfrew, Town of
Champlain	Stormont, Dundas & Glengarry	North Dundas, Township of
Champlain	Stormont, Dundas & Glengarry	South Dundas, Township of
Erie St. Clair	Essex	Amherstburg, Town of
Hamilton Niagara Haldimand Brant	Haldimand	Haldimand County
North East	Cochrane	Hearst, Town of
North East	Cochrane	Kapuskasing, Town of
North East	Sudbury District	Chapleau, Township of
North East	Timiskaming	Larder Lake, Township of
North East	Timiskaming	Englehart, Town of
North East	Cochrane	Smooth Rock Falls, Town of
North East	Timiskaming	Kirkland Lake, Town of
North East	Cochrane	Cochrane, Town of
North East	Timiskaming	Haileybury
North East	Timiskaming	New Liskeard
North East	Cochrane	Iroquois Falls, Town of
North East	Algoma	Blind River, Town of
North East	Algoma	Elliot Lake, City of
North East	Nipissing	West Nipissing, Municipality of
North East	Sudbury District	Espanola, Town of
North East	Sudbury District	Sudbury District East
North East	Algoma	Bruce Mines, Town of
North East	Parry Sound	Callander, Municipality of
North East	Parry Sound	Parry Sound, Town of
North Simcoe Muskoka	Muskoka	Bracebridge, Town of
North West	Kenora	Red Lake, Municipality of
North West	Thunder Bay	Manitouwadge, Township of
North West	Rainy River	Atikokan, Township of
North West	Thunder Bay	Geraldton, Municipality of
North West	Thunder Bay	Longlac
North West	Kenora	Ignace, Township of

North West	Rainy River	Fort Frances, Town of
North West	Thunder Bay	Schreiber, Township of
North West	Kenora	Sioux Lookout, Municipality of
North West	Kenora	Dryden, City of
North West	Kenora	Kenora, City of
South East	Hastings	Bancroft, Town of
South East	Hastings	Marmora and Lake, Municipality of
South East	Lennox and Addington	Addington Highlands, Township of
South East	Frontenac	Frontenac Islands, Township of
South East	Hastings	Madoc, Township of
South West	Bruce	South Bruce Peninsula, Town of
South West	Huron	Central Huron, Municipality of
South West	Bruce	Saugeen Shores, Town of
South West	Huron	Wingham/Listowel
South West	Grey	Grey Highlands, Municipality of
South West	Elgin	Bayham, Municipality of
South West	Huron	Huron East, Municipality of
South West	Huron	Bluewater, Municipality of
South West	Middlesex	North Middlesex, Municipality of
South West	Perth	Perth East, Township of
South West	Grey	Southgate, Township of
South West	Perth	West Perth, Municipality of
South West	Grey	Hanover, Town of
South West	Huron	South Huron, Municipality of
Waterloo Wellington	Wellington	Minto, Town of
Waterloo Wellington	Wellington	Wellington North, Township of