

## **Temporary School Division Names**

Old School Divisions and Attendance Areas	New School Divisions
Hudson Bay School Divison No. 52 of Saskatchewan	North East School Division No. 200 of Saskatchewan
Melfort Tiger Lily School Division No. 100 of Saskatchewan	
Nipawin School Division No. 61 of Saskatchewan	
Tisdale School Division No. 53 of Saskatchewan	
Parkland School Division No. 63 of Saskatchewan	North Central School Division No. 201 of Saskatchewan
Saskatchewan Rivers School Division No. 119 of Saskatchewan	
St. Louis Attendance Area of the Wakaw School Division No. 48 of Saskatchewan	
Battleford School Division No. 118 of Saskatchewan	Battelford District School Division No. 202 of Saskatchewan
Landswest School Division No. 123 of Saskatchewan	
Cando and Sonningdale Attendance Area of the Biggar School Division No. 50 of Saskatchewan	
Battle River School Division No. 60 of Saskatchewan	North West School Division No. 203 of Saskatchewan
Meadow Lake School Division No. 66 of Saskatchewan	
Turtleford School Division No. 65 of Saskatchewan	
Eastland Lakes School Division No. 120 of Saskatchewan	East Central School Division No. 204 of Saskatchewan
Melville-Deer Park School Division No. 143 of Saskatchewan	
Potashville School Division No. 80 of Saskatchewan	
York School Division No. 36 of Saskatchewan	
Melville Comprehensive School Division No. 128 of Saskatchewan	

Old School Divisions and Attendance Areas	New School Divisions
Humboldt Rural School Division No. 47 of Saskatchewan	Central School Division No. 205 of Saskatchewan
Humboldt School Division No. 104 of Saskatchewan	
Lakeview School Division No. 142 of Saskatchewan	
Lanigan School Division No. 40 of Saskatchewan	
Sask Central School Division No. 121 of Saskatchewan	
Bruno, Cudworth, and Wakaw Attendance Areas of the Wakaw School Division No. 48 of Saskatchewan	
Saskatchewan Valley School Division No. 49 of Saskatchewan	Saskatoon District School Division No. 206 of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon (East) School Division No. 41 of Saskatchewan	
Saskatoon (West) School Division No. 42 of Saskatchewan	
Eston Elrose School Division No. 33 of Saskatchewan	West Central School Division No. 207 of Saskatchewan
Kindersley School Division No. 34 of Saskatchewan	
Outlook School Division No. 32 of Saskatchewan	
Rosetown School Division No. 43 of Saskatchewan	
Biggar and Landis Attendance Areas of the Biggar School Division No. 50 of Saskatchewan	
Kenaston and Davidson Attendance Areas of the Davidson School Division No. 31 of Saskatchewan	
Aspen Grove School Division No. 144 of Saskatchewan	Regina District School Division No. 208 of Saskatchewan
Eslin School Division No. 107 of Saskatchewan	
Grand Coulee School Division No. 110 of Saskatchewan	
Gray School Division No. 101 of Saskatchewan	
Pense School Division No. 98 of Saskatchewan	
Qu'Appelle Valley School Division No. 139 of Saskatchewan	
Wilcox School Division No. 105 of Saskatchewan	
Lang and Milestone Attendance Areas of the Sunrise School Division No. 145 of Saskatchewan	

Old School Divisions and Attendance Areas	New School Divisions
Estevan Rural School Division No. 62 of Saskatchewan	South East School Division No. 209 of Saskatchewan
Estevan School Division No. 95 of Saskatchewan	
Moosomin School Division No. 9 of Saskatchewan	
Souris Moose Mountain School Division No. 122 of Saskatchewan	
South Central School Division No. 141 of Saskatchewan	
Estevan Comprehensive School Division No. 127 of Saskatchewan	
Ogema, Pangman, Weyburn, and Yellow Grass Attendance Areas of the Sunrise School Division No. 145 of Saskatchewan	
Borderland School Division No. 68 of Saskatchewan	South Central School Division No. 210 of Saskatchewan
Golden Plains School Division No. 124 of Saskatchewan	
Moose Jaw School Division No. 1 of Saskatchewan	
Red Coat Trail School Division No. 69 of Saskatchewan	
Thunder Creek School Division No. 78 of Saskatchewan	
Chaplin and Central Butte Attendance Areas of the Herbert School Division No. 79 of Saskatchewan	
Craik and Eyebrow Attendance Areas of the Davidson School Division No.31 of Saskatchewan	
Eastend School Division No. 8 of Saskatchewan	South West School Division No. 211 of Saskatchewan
Gull Lake School Division No. 76 of Saskatchewan	
Leader School Division No. 24 of Saskatchewan	
Maple Creek School Division No. 17 of Saskatchewan	
Prairie West School Division No. 75 of Saskatchewan	
Shaunavon School Division No. 71 of Saskatchewan	
Swift Current School Division No. 94 of Saskatchewan	
Swift Current Comprehensive School Division No. 130 of Saskatchewan	
Herbert, Hodgeville and Morse Attendance Areas of the Herbert School Division No. 79 of Saskatchewan	