CBC/Radio-Canada annual report 2002-2003 🧃



## Senior Management Committee

**Robert Rabinovitch** (5) President and CEO

Harold Redekopp (2) Executive Vice-President, English Television

Michèle Fortin (Not Shown) (until July 2002) Executive Vice-President, French Television

Daniel Gourd (1) (since November 2002) Executive Vice-President, French Television

Alex Frame (Not shown) (until December 2002) Vice-President, English Radio

Jane Chalmers (4) (since November 2002) Vice-President, English Radio

Sylvain Lafrance (3) Vice-President, French Radio and New Media

**George C.B. Smith** (9) Senior Vice-President, Human Resources and Organisation **Pierre Nollet** (6) Vice-President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Michel Tremblay (7) Vice-President, Strategy and Business Development

Johanne Charbonneau (8) Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer

**Ray J. Carnovale** (12) Vice-President and Chief Technology Officer

Michel Saint-Cyr (11) President, Real Estate Division

William B. Chambers (10) (since January 2003) Vice-President, Communications

David Bazay (Not Shown) Ombudsman, English Networks

**Renaud Gilbert** (Not Shown) Ombudsman, French Networks

