Canada Career Week

November 1999

Enterprise Cape Breton Corporation salutes its 1998-99 scholarship recipients from high schools across Cape Breton Island.

Good luck as you move towards your individual career goals. *ECBC* believes the security and prosperity of tomorrow depends on the youth of today.

CONGRATULATIONS TO EACH OF YOU!!



Johnna Campbell MacDonald School Complex



Mairead Beaton

Mabou Consolidated



Stephanie MacDonald Riverview High School



Susan Gallivan
Sydney Academy



Amy Parker Cabot High School



Evelyne Aikman Baddeck Academy



Chad MacIsaac

Judique-Creignish School



Erica West Glace Bay High



Shannon MacLeod

Port Hood Consolidated



Anthony Rizzato

Breton Ed Centre



Deanna Winship Memorial High School



Lisa Levangie Holy Angels High



Dawn MacRitchie Rankin Memorial



Canadä

PHOTOS UNAVAILABLE FOR:
Carla O'Connor, Inverness Academy
John MacPhail, Margaree Forks District High
Eileen Marie Faucette, Strait Area Education Recreation Centre (SAREC)
Patricia Lynn Gillis, Whycocomagh Consolidated
Darryl Babin, Isle Madame District High
Matthew Sampson, St. Peter's District High
Louis Deveau, NDA School, Cheticamp

Sydney:
Commerce Tower, 4th Floor
15 Dorchester Street, Sydney N.S. B1P 6T7
Tel: (902) 564-3600
(Bilingual service available)

Port Hawkesbury: 32 Paint Street, Port Hawkesbury Light Industrial Park, N.S. B0E 2V0 Tel: (902) 625-3111