ECBC Salutes Scholarship Recipients 2000

Enterprise Cape Breton Corporation salutes its 1999-2000 scholarship recipients from high schools across Cape Breton Island. Good luck as you move towards your individual career goals.

ECBC believes the security and prosperity of tomorrow depends on the youth of today.



Eric Poirier Inverness Academy



Melissa MacKenzie SAREC Port Hawkesbury



Jennifer Taylor Cabot High School



Leah Morrison Glace Bay High



Kimberly Ann Fraser Memorial High



Daniel Matthew Boudreau Sydney Academy



Monica LaRade St. Peter's District High



Lori Jessome Holy Angels High



Frank Horwath Breton Education Centre



Rvan MacInnis Baddeck Academy



James Miller Margaree Forks High



Melissa Everett Riverview High



Gloria Dawn Munro Whycocomagh Consolidated



Dawn Beaton Mabou Consolidated



Brianne Lynch Rankin Memorial



Cherie Lynn McNeil MacDonald High



Derek MacDonald Judique Creignish Consolidated



Corv Boudreau Isle Madame District High



Enterprise Cape Breton Corporation

Canad'ä

Société d'expansion du Cap-Breton

Sydney: Commerce Tower, 4th Floor, 15 Dorchester Street, Sydney N.S. B1P 6T7 Tel: (902) 564-3600 (Bilingual service available)

Port Hawkesbury: 32 Paint Street, Port Hawkesbury, Light Industrial Park, N.S. B0E 2V0 Tel: (902) 625-3111

www.ecbc.ca

Photos not available: Nora Sargent Port Hood Consolidated

Saywerd MacDonald NDA School Cheticamp