

VIA Office Locations

2 Place Ville Marie Montréal, Ouébec H3B 2C9

(514) 871-6000

P.O. Box 8116, Station A Montréal, Québec H3C 3N3

1161 Hollis Street Halifax, Nova Scotia B3H 2P6

(902) 494-7906

65 Front Street West Room 222 Toronto, Ontario M5J 1E6

(416) 956-7600

104-123 Main Street Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 1A3

(204) 949-7400

1150 Station Street Vancouver, B.C. V6A 2X7

(604) 640-3700



ORPORATE DIRECTORY

As at December 31, 1999

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Michel Biron, Nicolet, Québec Greg Black, Bracebridge, Ontario Jacqueline L. Boutet, Montréal, Québec Alan Chapple, Toronto, Ontario Anthony Friend, O.C., Calgary, Alberta Mary Barbara Kane, Halifax, Nova Scotia Wendy Kelly, Regina, Saskatchewan Yvon LeBlanc, Bouctouche, New Brunswick Marc LeFrançois, Chairman of the Board, Montréal, Québec Jeffery Lyons, O.C., Toronto, Ontario Robert Matteau, Grand-Mère, Québec Marlene McGraw, Brantford, Ontario Rod Morrison, President and Chief Executive Officer, Montréal, Québec Donald Pettit, Vancouver, British Columbia James J. Smith, Winnipeg, Manitoba

OFFICERS

Marc LeFrançois, Chairman of the Board Rod Morrison, President and Chief Executive Officer Paul Côté, Vice-President, Customer Services Steve Del Bosco, Vice-President, Service Delivery Mike Greenberg, Vice-President, Procurement and Real Estate Michael Gushue, Vice-President, Human Resources and Corporate Affairs Christena Keon Sirsly, Vice-President, Marketing and Information Services Carole Mackaay, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary John Marginson, Vice-President, Equipment Maintenance J. Roger Paquette, Vice-President, Planning and Finance, and Treasurer

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

Executive Committee

Marc LeFrançois, Chairman Jacqueline L. Boutet Anthony Friend, Q.C. Jeffery Lyons, Q.C. Robert Matteau Rod Morrison

Human Resources Committee

Donald Pettit, Chairman Greg Black Mary Barbara Kane Wendy Kelly Jeffery Lyons, Q.C. James J. Smith

Planning and Finance

Yvon LeBlanc, Chairman Michel Biron Greg Black Jacqueline L. Boutet Anthony Friend, Q.C. Mary Barbara Kane

Investment Committee

Jeffery Lyons, Q.C., Chairman Alan Chapple Anthony Friend, Q.C. Yvon LeBlanc Robert Matteau Marlene McGraw

Audit Committee

Anthony Friend, Q.C., Chairman Michel Biron Jacqueline L. Boutet Alan Chapple Robert Matteau Marlene McGraw Donald Pettit