## Participants Industry Governance Review Working Session November 23, 2007

**Industry:** 

Michelle Aasgard Alberta Community and Cooperatives Association

Clarence Assenheimer Alberta Canola

Nigel Bowles Landscape and Nursery Trades Association

Harvey Buckley Producer

Erik Butters Alberta Beef Producers

Albert De Boer Alberta Milk

Eugene Dextrase Alberta Grain Commission
Bill Dobson Wildrose Agricultural Producers

Darryl Doell Alberta Turkey Producers
Roland Eben-Ebenau Bison Producers of Alberta
Glenda Elkow Alberta Elk Producers

Don Erno Alberta Pork
Bill Feenstra Alberta Milk
Judy Fenton Alberta Beef
Vince Gabert Unifeed

Karen Gorden Western Stockgrowers
Barry Grabo Alberta Pulse Growers

Allan Hall Alberta Crop Industry Development Fund

Bill Hunger Bioproducts Alberta
Barb Isman Canadian Bioenergy

Lynn Jacobson
Tony Jeglum
Next Generation Producer
Next Generation Producer
Alberta Pulse Growers
Peter Klok
Western Hog Exchange
Kirsten Kotelko
Next Generation Producer
Alberta Sugarbeet Growers

Barry McDonald Growing Alberta

Mark Miyanaga Potato Growers of Alberta
Greg Nichiporik Next Generation Producer

Tina Notenbomer Alberta Hatching Egg Producers

Greg Porozni Alberta Canola Producers

Jurgen Preugschas Alberta Pork

John Richter Alberta Egg Producers

Doug Robertson Alberta Barley

Irene Rutledge Alberta Sheep and Wool Rick Sears Western Stockgrowers Mel Stickland Western Barley Growers

Lee Townsend Alberta Beekeepers/Next Generation Producer

Adrienne Waller Alberta Beef

Jeff Warrack Western Stockgrowers

Terry Young Alberta Barley

**Government:** 

Jim Collins **BC Farm Marketing Board** Ray Danyluk Alberta Agriculture and Food Honey Forbes **BC** Farm Marketing Board Garth Green BC Farm Marketing Board George Groeneveld Alberta Agriculture and Food Alberta Agriculture and Food Colin Jeffares Michael Norris Alberta Agriculture and Food Brian Rhiness Alberta Agriculture and Food

**Facilitators:** 

Brenda Brindle Alberta Grain Commission

Darcy Fitzgerald Alberta Livestock Industry Development Fund

Shannon Park

Bob Prather

Cam Swan

Bernie Yakimishyn

Alberta Agriculture and Food
Alberta Agriculture and Food
Alberta Agriculture and Food

## **Marketing Council:**

Don Macyk
Reg Ference
Doris Ludlage
Kenton Ziegler
Ken Jersch
Cornelia Kreplin
Maryann Urbanowski
Jackson Gardner
Mike Pearson

Freda Molenkamp-Oudman