CONTACT INFORMATION FOR SASKATCHEWAN CABINET November 2007

Honourable Brad Wall

Premier of Saskatchewan President of the Executive Council

Room 226, Legislative Building, Regina SK S4S 0B3 Phone: 306.787.0958 Email: premier@gov.sk.ca

Honourable Ken Krawetz

Deputy Premier Minister of Education

Room 348, Legislative Building, Regina SK S4S 0B3 Phone: 306.787.7360

Email: minister.edu@gov.sk.ca

Honourable Bill Boyd

Minister of Energy and Resources Minister responsible for Intergovernmental Affairs

Room 361, Legislative Building, Regina SK S4S 0B3 Phone: 306.787.9124

Email: minister.er@gov.sk.ca

Honourable Rod Gantefoer

Minister of Finance Government House Leader

Room 312, Legislative Building, Regina SK S4S 0B3 Phone: 306.787.6060

Email: minister.fin@gov.sk.ca

Honourable June Draude

Minister of First Nations and Métis Relations Minister responsible for Northern Affairs

Room 322, Legislative Building,

Regina SK S4S 0B3 Phone: 306.787.0605

Email: minister.fnmr@gov.sk.ca

Honourable Don McMorris

Minister of Health

Room 302, Legislative Building,

Regina SK S4S 0B3 Phone: 306.787.7345

Email: minister.he@gov.sk.ca

Honourable Wayne Elhard

Minister of Highways and Infrastructure Minister responsible for Public Service Commissions (PSC) Provincial Secretary

Room 204, Legislative Building,

Regina SK S4S 0B3 Phone: 306.787.6447

Email: minister.hi@gov.sk.ca

Honourable Don Morgan Q.C.

Minister of Justice Attorney General

Room 355, Legislative Building,

Regina SK S4S 0B3 Phone: 306.787.5353

Email: minister.jus@gov.sk.ca

Honourable Dan D'Autremont

Minister of Government Services

Minister responsible for the Saskatchewan Liquor and Gaming Authority (SLGA) Minister responsible for the Information Technology Office (ITO)

Room 303, Legislative Building,

Regina SK S4S 0B3 Phone: 306.787.0942

Email: minister.gs@gov.sk.ca

Honourable Bob Bjornerud

Minister of Agriculture
Minister responsible for the Saskatchewan Crop Insurance Corporation

Room 334, Legislative Building,

Regina SK S4S 0B3

Phone: 306.787.0338

Email: minister.ag@gov.sk.ca

Honourable Lyle Stewart

Minister of Enterprise and Innovation

Room 306, Legislative Building,

Regina SK S4S 0B3 Phone: 306.787.0804

Email: minister.ei@gov.sk.ca

Honourable Donna Harpauer

Minister of Social Services Deputy Government House Leader

Room 346, Legislative Building,

Regina SK S4S 0B3 Phone: 306.787.3661

Email: minister.ss@gov.sk.ca

Honourable Ken Cheveldayoff

Minister of Crown Corporations

Room 340, Legislative Building,

Regina SK S4S 0B3 Phone: 306.787.7339

Email: minister.cc@gov.sk.ca

Honourable Nancy Heppner

Minister of Environment

Room 315, Legislative Building,

Regina SK S4S 0B3 Phone: 306.787.0393

Email: minister.env@gov.sk.ca

Honourable Christine Tell

Minister of Tourism, Parks, Culture and Sport Minister responsible for the Capital City Commission

Room 345, Legislative Building,

Regina SK S4S 0B3 Phone: 306.787.0354

Email: minister.tpcs@gov.sk.ca

Honourable Rob Norris

Minister of Advanced Education, Employment and Labour Minister responsible for Immigration Minister responsible for the Workers Compensation Board

Room 208, Legislative Building,

Regina SK S4S 0B3 Phone: 306.787.0341

Email: minister.aeel@gov.sk.ca

Honourable Bill Hutchinson

Minister of Municipal Affairs Minister responsible for the Saskatchewan Gaming Corporation

Room 307, Legislative Building,

Regina SK S4S 0B3 Phone: 306.787.6100

Email: minister.ma@gov.sk.ca

Honourable Darryl Hickie

Minister of Corrections, Public Safety and Policing

Room 38, Legislative Building,

Regina SK S4S 0B3 Phone: 306.787.4377

Email: minister.cpsp@gov.sk.ca