## Schedule I to OC 900/2007

MINISTER OFFICE AND RESPONSIBILTIES ACTING

Hon. Brad Wall Premier Krawetz

**President of the Executive Council** 

Hon. Ken Krawetz Deputy Premier <u>McMorris</u>

Minister of Education

Saskatchewan Literacy Commission Teachers' Superannuation Commission

Hon. Bill Boyd Minister of Energy and Resources Stewart

Minister Responsible for Intergovernmental Affairs

Surface Rights Board of Arbitration

Hon. Dan D'Autremont Minister of Government Services <u>Harpauer</u>

Minister Responsible for Saskatchewan Liquor

and Gaming Authority

Minister Responsible for Information Technology

Office

Hon. Rod Gantefoer Minister of Finance Cheveldayoff

**Government House Leader** 

Municipal Financing Corporation of Saskatchewan

Board of Revenue Commissioners Public Employees Pension Board Public Service Superannuation Board

Saskatchewan Pension Plan

The Municipal Employees' Pension Commission

Hon. June Draude Minister of First Nations and Métis Relations Morgan

**Minister Responsible for Northern Affairs** 

MINISTER	OFFICE AND RESPONSIBILTIES	ACTING
Hon. Bob Bjornerud	Minister of Agriculture Minister Responsible for Saskatchewan Crop Insurance Corporation	<u>Boyd</u>
	Agri-Food Council Agricultural Credit Corporation of Saskatchewan Agricultural Implements Board Farm Land Security Board Farm Tenure Arbitration Board Milk Control Board Prairie Agricultural Machinery Institute Saskatchewan Crop Insurance Corporation Saskatchewan Lands Appeal Board	
Hon. Don McMorris	Minister of Health	<u>Gantefoer</u>
	Health Quality Council Saskatchewan Cancer Agency Saskatchewan Health Information Network Saskatchewan Health Research Foundation	
Hon. Wayne Elhard	Minister of Highways and Infrastructure Minister Responsible for the Public Service Commission Provincial Secretary	Krawetz Harpauer
	Saskatchewan Grain Car Corporation Highway Traffic Board	
Hon. Lyle Stewart	Minister of Enterprise and Innovation	<u>Norris</u>
	Saskatchewan Government Growth Fund Management Corporation Saskatchewan Opportunities Corporation Saskatchewan Research Council Investment Saskatchewan Inc. Enterprise Saskatchewan Innovation Saskatchewan	
Hon. Donna Harpauer	Minister of Social Services Deputy Government House Leader	<u>Draude</u>
	Saskatchewan Housing Corporation	

# MINISTER OFFICE AND RESPONSIBILTIES ACTING

#### Hon. Don Morgan, Q.C. Minister of Justice and Attorney General Cheveldayoff

Co-operative Securities Board

Law Reform Commission of Saskatchewan

Office of Residential Tenancies Provincial Mediation Board Public and Private Rights Board

Saskatchewan Financial Services Commission Saskatchewan Human Rights Commission Saskatchewan Legal Aid Commission Saskatchewan Securities Commission Automobile Injury Appeal Commission

## Hon. Ken Cheveldayoff Minister of Crown Corporations <u>D'Autremont</u>

Crown Investments Corporation of Saskatchewan

SaskEnergy Incorporated

Saskatchewan Power Corporation

Saskatchewan Transportation Company

Saskatchewan Telecommunications

Saskatchewan Telecommunications Holding Corporation

Saskatchewan Government Insurance Saskatchewan Water Corporation

Information Services Corporation of Saskatchewan Saskatchewan Development Fund Corporation

#### Hon. Nancy Heppner Minister of Environment Tell

Saskatchewan Watershed Authority

Water Appeal Board

### Hon. Rob Norris Minister of Advanced Education, Employment <u>Elhard</u>

and Labour

**Minister Responsible for Immigration** 

Minister Responsible for the Saskatchewan Workers'

**Compensation Board** 

Labour Relations Board Minimum Wage Board Workers' Advocate

Workers' Compensation Board

Saskatchewan Apprenticeship and Trade Certification

Commission

Saskatchewan Labour Market Commission

MINISTER OFFICE AND RESPONSIBILTIES ACTING

Hon. Darryl Hickie Minister of Corrections, Public Safety and Policing Morgan

Emergency Management Organization Saskatchewan Police Commission

Hon. Christine Tell Minister of Tourism, Parks, Culture and Sport <u>Hutchinson</u>

Minister Responsible for Capital City Commission

Saskatchewan Communications Network Corporation

Interprovincial Lotteries

Saskatchewan Centre of the Arts Saskatchewan Archives Board Saskatchewan Arts Board

**Tourism Authority** 

Western Development Museum Meewasin Valley Authority Wascana Centre Authority Wakamow Valley Authority

Wanuskewin Heritage Park Authority

Hon. Bill Hutchinson Minister of Municipal Affairs Bjornerud
Minister Responsible for Saskatchewan Gaming Hickie

Corporation

Saskatchewan Assessment Management Agency Saskatchewan Municipal Board