

<u>Propane – Pricing Zones</u> Newfoundland and Labrador

Zone 1 - Avalon Peninsula

West along the Trans Canada Highway to the intersection with Little Harbour. Included are all routes established on the Avalon Peninsula, north and south of the Trans - Canada Highway and all communities and service areas contained therein, including Little Harbour.

Zone 1a - Bell Island

Bell Island.

Zone 2 - Burin Peninsula / Bonavista Peninsula

Trans Canada Highway from Little Harbour to boundary of Terra Nova National Park, including all communities along the highway, all of Route 210 (Burin Peninsula Highway), and all routes established on the Burin Peninsula, including all communities and service areas. All points west on the TCH to Clarenville, all of the Clarenville-Random Island-Bonavista Bay areas, including all of the Bonavista Peninsula through to Port Blandford and the eastern boundary of Terra Nova National Park.

Zone 3 - Central Newfoundland / Notre Dame Bay East

All points west along the Trans Canada Highway beginning at the eastern boundary of Terra Nova National Park through to Gullbridge access west of Badger. Included are all communities of the Gander Bay Loop from Gambo around to Gander, and all communities established along the Trans Canada Highway. Also included are all communities located on all routes established in Notre Dame Bay East area from Lewisporte to Twillingate; and all communities west, including the Exploits Valley from Buchans to Leading Tickles and Fortune Harbour.

Zone 4 - Connaigre Peninsula

All communities along Route 360, through to Harbour Breton in the south, including all communities along Route 361 through to St. Alban's, Route 364 to Seal Cove, Fortune Bay, and Routes 362 and 363 to English Harbour West, Belleoram and to Coomb's Cove. All communities and service areas contained therein.

Zone 5 - Springdale - Green Bay / Triton / Baie Verte Peninsula

All points along the Trans Canada Highway west of Gullbridge access to Sandy Lake, including Jackson's Arm (Route 420) and Hampden Junction (Route 421). Included are all communities in Springdale and the Green Bay area, and Route 380 to Triton, as well as all communities on the Baie Verte Peninsula.

Zone 6 - Deer Lake / Corner Brook / Bay of Islands / Gros Morne

All points along the Trans Canada Highway, from Sandy Lake west to the intersection with Gallants, including Howley, Deer Lake and north along Route 430 to Gros Morne National Park. All of the city of Corner Brook - Bay of Islands region, through to Lark Harbour and Cox's Cove, and all communities and service areas in the region.

Zone 7 - Stephenville / Port au Port / Codroy Valley / Channel - Port aux BasquesAll points along the Trans Canada Highway west of Gallants intersection to Port aux Basques, including Stephenville, Port au Port Peninsula, all communities in St. George's Bay, Codroy Valley, and along the southwest coast to Rose Blanche/Harbour La Cou, including Burgeo.

Zone 8 - Northern Peninsula - Gros Morne National Park to Bellburns

Route 430 from Gros Morne National Park, north to Bateau Cove, including all communities north within Gros Morne National Park, and then along the coast north to Bellburns.

Zone 9 - Northern Peninsula to Englee and St. Anthony

Remainder of the Northern Peninsula, from River of Ponds north to St. Anthony along Route 430, including all communities and service areas therein, and along Route 432 to Roddickton and Englee.