Honourable Jamie Baillie Progressive Conservative Caucus Office Centennial Building, Suite 1001 1660 Hollis St. Halifax, NS B3J 1V7 Honourable Joanne Bernard Department of Community Services P.O. Box 696 Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2T7

Honourable Joanne Bernard Advisory Council on the Status of Women P.O. Box 745 Halifax, NS B3J 2T3 Honourable Karen Lynn Casey Department of Education and Early Childhood Development P.O. Box 578 Halifax, NS B3J 2S9

Honourable Karen Lynn Casey Chair, Treasury and Policy Board c/o Executive Council Office P.O. Box 2125 Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3B7 Honourable Zach Churchill Communications Nova Scotia P.O. Box 608 Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2R7

Honourable Zach Churchill Department of Municipal Affairs P.O. Box 216 Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2M4 Honourable Keith Colwell Department of Agriculture P.O. Box 2223 Halifax, NS B3J 3C4

Honourable Keith Colwell Department of Fisheries and Aquaculture P.O. Box 2223 Halifax, NS B3J 3C4 Honourable Randy Delorey Office of Gaelic Affairs P. O. Box 456, STN Central Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2R5 Honourable Randy Delorey Department of Finance P.O. Box 187 Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2N3 Honourable Lena Metlege Diab Office of Immigration P.O. Box 1535 Halifax, NS B3J 2Y3

Honourable Mark Furey Department of Business P.O. Box 2311 Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3C8 Honourable Mark Furey Service Nova Scotia P.O. Box 216 Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2M4

Honourable Mark Furey Nova Scotia Business Inc. P.O. Box 2374 Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3E4 Honourable Leo A. Glavine Department of Health and Wellness P.O. Box 488 Halifax, NS B3J 2R8

Honourable Leo A. Glavine Department of Seniors Barrington Tower, 15th floor 1894 Barrington Street Halifax, NS B3J 2R8 Honourable Lloyd Hines Department of Natural Resources P.O. Box 698 Halifax, NS B3J 2T9

Honourable Tony Ince African Nova Scotian Affairs P. O. Box 456, STN Central Halifax, NS B3J 2R5

Honourable Tony Ince Department of Communities, Culture, and Heritage P. O. Box 456, STN Central Halifax, NS B3J 2R5 Honourable Labi Kousoulis Public Service Commission P.O. Box 943 Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2V9 Honourable Labi Kousoulis Internal Services P.O. Box 943 Halifax, NS B3J 2V9

Honourable Geoff MacLellan Sydney Tar Ponds Agency PO 1028, Station A Sydney, NS B1P 6J7 Honourable Geoff MacLellan
Department of Transportation and Infrustructure
Renewal
P.O. Box 186
Halifax, NS
B3J 2N2

Honourable Stephen McNeil Aboriginal Affairs PO Box 1617 Halifax, NS B3J 2Y3 Honourable Stephen McNeil Intergovernmental Affairs PO Box 1617 Halifax, NS B3J 2Y3

Honourable Stephen McNeil Office of the Premier P.O. Box 726 Halifax, NS B3J 2T3 Honourable Margaret Miller Department of Environment P.O. Box 442 Halifax, NS B3J 2P8

Honourable Kevin Murphy Office of the Speaker P.O. Box 1617 Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2Y3

Honourable Kelly Regan
Department of Labour and Advanced Education
P.O. Box 697
Halifax, NS
B3J 2T8

Honourable Michel P. Samson Office of Acadian Affairs and Francophonie P.O. Box 682 STN Central Halifax NS B3J 2T3 Honourable Michel P. Samson Department of Energy PO Box 2664 Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3J9

Honourable Diana C. Whalen Department of Justice P.O. Box 7 Halifax, NS B3J 2L6 Andrew Younger Suite 600, 73 Tacoma Drive Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B2W 3Y6