PROVINCE OF MANITOBA DEPUTY MINISTERS

| Clerk of the Executive Council & Cabinet Secretary Kathryn Gerrard | 204-945-5640 215 Legislative Building | dmexc@manitoba.ca |
|---|---|---------------------------|
| Deputy Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs Acting Deputy Minister - Silvester Komlodi | 204-945-2670 212 Legislative Building | dcsso@manitoba.ca |
| Associate Clerk of the Executive Council and Secretary to the Statutes and Regulations Review Board Elliot Sims | 204-945-0346 44 Legislative Building | SRRBsecretary@manitoba.ca |
| Acting Public Service Commissioner Jocelyn Baker | 204-945-2921 28 Legislative Building | dmpsc@manitoba.ca |
| Advanced Education and Training Deputy Minister - Jan Forster | 204-945-1610 143 Legislative Building | dmaet@manitoba.ca |
| Agriculture Deputy Minister – Brenda DeSerranno | 204-945-3734 159 Legislative Building | dmagr@manitoba.ca |
| Consumer Protection and Government Services Deputy Minister – Joseph Dunford | 204-945-5703 349 Legislative Building | dmcpgs@manitoba.ca |
| Economic Development, Investment and Trade Deputy Minister – Jerin Valel | 204-945-5600 352 Legislative Building | dmedit@manitoba.ca |
| Education and Early Childhood Learning Deputy Minister – Dana Rudy | 204-945-1648 162 Legislative Building | dmedu@manitoba.ca |
| Environment and Climate Deputy Minister – Ryan Klos | 204-945-3785 350 Legislative Building | dmec@manitoba.ca |
| <u>Families</u> Deputy Minister – Michelle Dubik | 204-945-6704 351 Legislative Building | dmfs@manitoba.ca |
| Finance Deputy Minister – Silvester Komlodi | 204-945-5343 109 Legislative Building | dmfin@manitoba.ca |
| Health Deputy Minister – Scott Sinclair | 204-945-3771 310 Legislative Building | dmhealth@manitoba.ca |
| Indigenous Reconciliation and Northern Relations Deputy Minister – Ainsley Krone | 204-945-0565 309 Legislative Building | dmirnr@manitoba.ca |
| Justice Deputy Minister & Deputy Attorney General Jeremy Akerstream | 204-945-3739 110 Legislative Building | dmjus@manitoba.ca |
| <u>Labour and Immigration</u> Deputy Minister – Catherine Gates | 204-945-7228 160 Legislative Building | dmLl@manitoba.ca |
| Mental Health and Community Wellness Deputy Minister – Kym Kaufmann | 204-945-5872 332 Legislative Building | dmmhcw@manitoba.ca |
| Municipal Relations Deputy Minister – Bruce Gray | 204-945-5568 311 Legislative Building | dmmr@manitoba.ca |
| Natural Resources and Northern Development Deputy Minister Paul McConnell | 204-945-2821 42 Legislative Building | dmnrnd@manitoba.ca |
| Seniors and Long Term Care Deputy Minister – Bernadette Preun | 204-945-2536 314 Legislative Building | dmseniors@manitoba.ca |
| Sport, Culture and Heritage Deputy Minister – Jeff Hnatiuk | 204-945-3794 112 Legislative Building | dmsch@manitoba.ca |
| <u>Transportation and Infrastructure</u> Deputy Minister – Sarah Thiele | 204-945-3768 209 Legislative Building | dmmti@manitoba.ca |
| <u>Treasury Board</u> Secretary to Treasury Board – Ann Ulusoy | 204-945-1087 2 nd Floor – 386 Broadway Winnipeg MB R3C 3R6 | dmtbs@gov.mb.ca |
| Economic Development Board Secretary to Economic Development Board- Michael Swistun | 204-914-3533 136 Market Avenue #8 Floor | edbsec@gov.mb.ca |